Fine Arts

Teachers and Courses:

Mr. Daniel Hacker
dhacker@yorkcsd.org
Secondary Instrumental Music

Ms. Kathleen Andrzejczak:
kaandrzejczak@yorkcsd.org
Middle & High School Art

Mrs. Melissa (Castillo) Coyle:
mcastillo@yorkcsd.org
Secondary Vocal Music

Mrs. Nicole Macauley:
nmacauley@yorkcsd.org
Elementary Instrumental Music

Mrs. Brandy Lundfelt:
bllundfelt@yorkcsd.org
Elementary School Art

Mrs. Penny Murray:
pamurray@yorkcsd.org
Middle & High School Art

Mrs. Tara Sulecki:
tlsulecki@yorkcsd.org
Elementary Vocal Music

Department Courses