Physical Education and Health

Teachers:

Mr. Eric Amorese:
eaamorese@yorkcsd.org
Middle/High School PE

Mr. Dennis Bzduch:
dgbzduch@yorkcsd.org
PE and 10th Grade Health

Mrs. Alison Guesno: (Department Chair)
amguesno@yorkcsd.org
Elementary PE

Mr. Ed Orman Jr:
ehorman@yorkcsd.org
Elementary PE

Mr. Rob Peterson:
rlpeterson@yorkcsd.org
Middle/High School PE

Mrs. Julie Savage:
jmsavage@yorkcsd.org
Elementary PE, 7th Grade Health